AsCend Physical Theatre, 100

AsCend Physical Theatre present

Edinburgh Fringe First Award Winning

‘100’

Autumn 2013

14th September 013 – Dorchester Arts, Dorchester, Dorset  –  Box Office Tel: 01305 266926 www.dorchesterarts.org.uk

16th September 013 – Royal Manor School, Portland, Dorset (private performance and workshops)

 27th September 013 – Coade Hall, Bryanston School, Blanford, Dorset, – Box Office Tel: 01258 484623 www.bryanston.co.uk/coadehall

4th October 013 – The Regents Theatre, Christchurch, Dorset –  Box Office Tel: 01202 499199 www.regentcentre.co.uk –

17th October 013 – Central Studio Theatre, Basingstoke, Hampshire – Box Office: 01256 418318 www.centralstudio.co.uk

19th October 013 – The Mowlem Theatre, Swanage, Dorset-  Box Office: 01929 422239  www.mowlemtheatre.com

24th October 013 – Bristol Bierkeller Theatre, Bristol, Somerset – Box Office: 0117 9304264  www.bristolbierkeller.co.uk

7th November 013 – The Arc Theatre, Trowbridge, Wiltshire – Box Office: 01225 756376 www.arctheatre.org.uk

8th November 013 – Princess Theatre & Arts Centre, Burnham on Sea, Somerset  – Box Office: 01278 784464 – Cancelled

13th November 013 – The Layard Theatre, Canford School Wimborne, Dorset – Box Office: 01202 847 525 www.canford.com 

16th November 013 – Creative arts Theatre,  Gillingham School, Gillingham N. Dorset www.gillingham.dorset.sch.uk TBC

21st November 013 – Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth, Dorset Box Office: 01305 783225 www.weymouthpavilion.com

 

One Thought to “2013 Tour Dates”

Leave a Reply